LOVELY FLORA WORLD

COMPLAINT RECEIVED AFTER 3 WORKING DAYS

I am very sorry, because of the perishable nature of the flowers, to assist us in resolving your complaint; any complaint must be made within 3 working days of delivery of your order. 


Complaints which are not made within 3 working days of the date of delivery, cannot be processed.


I would like to offer you a 20% discount voucher of your next order, please enter code Lovely20 at check out.
    • Related Articles

    • 1-2 WORKING DAYS DELIVERY

      I am sorry the flowers were not delivered on the requested day. As we use Royal Mail as our carrier for shipping, we reserve an additional 1 working day for delivery as delays might occur. Whilst we expect 90% of our products to arrive the next ...
    • COMPLAINT – PHOTOS

      I am sorry to hear about your complaint with regards to the condition of the bouquet; we want our customers to only enjoy the best quality of our product.  Would you be able to forward photos of the received flowers to either of the following email ...
    • FLOWERS NOT DELIVERED/RECEIVED

      I am very sorry to hear that the recipient has not received the flowers. Do you know if they have received a not at home delivery card – This will be a red card from Royal Mail with the parcel information. The delivery address we have is: (enter ...
    • GIFT ITEM NOT RECEIVED

      I am ever so sorry to hear the gift item you requested was not delivered with the rest of your order. I have double-checked your original order and it would seem that there has been a mistake during the packing of your order, please accept this as a ...
    • INCORRECT ADDRESS/FLOWERS NOT RECEIVED

      As per our T&Cs we are not responsible for any mistakes / incomplete order details. After placing an order an automated confirmation is sent to our customers’ email address to serve as a proof of the order details, shipping address included, and to ...